Adding product to your cart
These wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and are made without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine and lactose.
Made in the Netherlands.
Women Owned - Small Batch - Not on Amazon
🌿Eco Friendly ✋Handmade 🌱Organic